What do you want to be able to do?
Edit a Workflow following use
Why is this important?
It’s important to be able to add / remove staff from workflows e.g. when they join/ leave the organisation.
Any suggestions for how we could solve this?
Lock the workflow steps but allow the members to be added/ removed for the steps.